2023 Match Play Winners



1st place Match Play Winners (Left) John Trueba 1st Bracket Winner (Center) President Jeffrey Kaplowitz (Right) Steve Burhans 2nd Bracket Winner



Jeffrey Kaplowitz with (Center) Frank Zych 3rd Bracket Winner and John Dudik Handicap Chair



Jeffrey Kaplowitz with Bracket C Runner-up Costa Yiannakakis



Jeffrey Kaplowitz with Bracket 1 Runner up Dave Stoltz



(Left) Carl Rhoads Bracket 2 Runner up with President Jeffrey Kaplowitz